It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 4,650 publications, including full-text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowFilms on Demand provides streaming access to more than 20,000 videos covering a wide range of subject areas.
Gale Academic OneFileThis link opens in a new windowGale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information theyre looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
Gale OneFile: Pop Culture StudiesThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Pop Culture Studies analyzes and contributes to popular culture by offering useful information for researchers in social science, history, art, and liberal arts courses.
OpinionArchivesThis link opens in a new windowOpinionArchives provides full-text searchable coverage of newspaper articles and opinion journals starting from 1850, including titles like The American Spectator, Commentary, Harper’s Magazine, National Review, The New Yorker, and more.
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular CultureThis link opens in a new windowSt. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture is a cross-curriculum resource that will find use among a wide variety of users. Major topics include: television, movies, theater, art, books, magazines, radio, music, sports, fashion, health, politics, trends, community life and advertising.