EME 2040 - Prof. Kimmel

Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 4,650 publications, including full-text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers, with coverage dating back to 1929. It covers all levels of education — from early childhood to higher education — as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

ERIC is a guide to published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics, with information from RIE (Resources in Education) and CIJE (Current Index to Journals in Education). ERIC records now include full-text documents, theses and dissertations from the ERIC Digest at no extra charge.

The Gale eBook platform enables users to find and retrieve multi-disciplinary digital content from Gale imprints, and those of over 150 publishing partners. Titles are authoritative, relevant and DRM free and ebooks are accessible! Audio files can be downloaded and saved onto any mobile device and read aloud in nearly 25 languages. Content can be translated as well. Ebook content is highly findable via detailed indexing, Discovery Services and MARC records. Formatted citations are easily exported; bookmarked links will never change and may be shared with non-users. Users can enable easy web reading with HTML or enjoy a more visual experience with cover-to-cover book view.

Films on Demand provides streaming access to more than 20,000 videos covering a wide range of subject areas.