Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Collection Development

Broward College

Library Liaisons
2021 - 2022

Department Name Bldg/Room Email
Behavioral Science Noelle Crooks 01/
954-201-
ncrooks@broward.edu
Biology/Natural Science Genevieve Chung 07/126
954-201-6964
gchung@broward.edu
Business Mary Dolan

09/126

954-201-6710

mdolan@broward.edu

Computer Science Mary Taboada-Gonzalez 13/145
954-201-6742
mgonzal3@broward.edu
Dental Hygiene Susan Martin 08/101
954-201-6904

smartin@broward.edu

EMS Jason Vinson

41/

954-201-8353

jvinson@broward.edu

English Erin Burns Davies 6/118
954-201-6637
eburnsda@broward.edu
ESL/Reading/SLS Sherrie Sacharow 09/213
954-201-6472
ssacharo@broward.edu
Inst. Public Safety Tonia Jackson 22/
954-201-
tjackso6@broward.edu

Mathematics              

Abdalla Elusta

07/215
954-201-6618

aelusta@broward.edu

MFL/Communications Holley GIlley 09/219
954-201-6730
hgilley@broward.edu
Nursing Vacant 08/
954-201-
@broward.edu
Physical Science/Wellness Emily Howard 07/125
954-201-4876

 ehoward1@broward.edu

Social Sciences Victoria Brower 01/128
954-201-6342
vbrower@broward.edu
Fine and Applied Arts Teresa Diehl 03/111
954-201-6628
tdiehl@broward.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Library Liaisons
2021- 2022

Department Name Bldg/Room Email
College for Design & Social Inquiry Philippe D'Anjou

05/712

954-762-5065

pdanjou@fau.edu

 

College of Arts & Letters Robert Adams

90/303J

954-236-1122

radams@fau.edu

College of Business Louisa Rogers

49/467

954-236-1161

lroger18@fau.edu

College of Education Patricia Willems 52/227
954-236-1073
pwillems@fau.edu
College of Nursing (Open) 49/226
954-236-
@fau.edu
College of Science - Biology Nathan Dorn 90/436
954-236-1315
ndorn1@fau.edu
College of Science - Psychology Monica Rosselli 49/268
954-236-1102
mrossell@fau.edu