Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Schedule Library Instruction
Borrowing From the Library
My Account (Renew Books)
My Account (Broward County Library)
Group Study Rooms
Textbook and Course Reserves
Student Research Appointment
Research, Books, and Articles
FAU Library Catalog
Broward County Library Catalog
Cite Your Sources
A-Z Journal Listing
About the Library
Office of the Dean
Academic Success Center
Access Library and Academic Success Center remote resources for students.
Please refer to
for further details and updates.
Broward College Libraries
Search this Guide
Scholarship Resources: Home
Scholarship Handbook 2015
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .C597 2015
Kaplan Scholarships 2014
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .S347 2014
The Ultimate Scholarship Book 2014
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .U48 2014
Getting Financial Aid 2015
Call Number: REF LB 2342 .C622 2015
Broward College Foundation
Bright Futures Scholarships
Florida Prepaid College
Florida Student Scholarship & Grant Programs
America's Career InfoNet - Scholarship Search
Search Scholarships by category. Search more than 5,000 scholarships, fellowships, loans, and other financial aid opportunities.
Complete the brief questionnaire and Scholarship Search will find potential opportunities from our database of more than 2,300 sources of college funding, totaling nearly $3 billion in available aid!
Department of Education
Provides details about federal student aid programs.
The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA).
A database of more than 1.3 million scholarships. Receive updated scholarship information daily
An informational scholarship site that includes links to other scholarship databases.
Scholarship Help and Advice Center
Scholarships for Minorities
Student Aid on the Web
Federal Loan and Grant Programs
From the US Dept. of Education.
A collection of nearly 600 philanthropic foundations with information on available grants and resources.
Funding opportunities for training in the biological and medical sciences.
Financial Aids for:
Financial Aid for African Americans
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .F5643 2012-14
Financial Aid for Hispanic Americans
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .F5645 2012-14
Financial Aid for Native Americans
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .F5646 2012-14
Directory of Financial Aids for Women 2012-2014
Call Number: REF LB 2337.2 .F58 2012-14
Financial Aid for Veterans Military Personnel and Their Dependents
Call Number: REF LB 2338 .F47 2012-14
Feb 5, 2018 11:26 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.