Skip to main content

Collection Development

Pathway Assignments

Pathways Campus Deans Librarian Librarian
Arts, Humanities, Communication and Design North Dean Jamonica Rolle and Dean Scott Miller Michelle Apps Andrew Dutka
Business South Dean Paul Moore Chris Casper  
Social Behavioral Science & Human Services Central Dean Lulrick Balzora Victor Lawrence Judi Tidwell
Health Science Central Campus Dean Deborah Papa and Dean Nora Powell Suzette Spencer  
Industry, Manufacturing, Construction & Transportation South Dean Russ McCaffery Lori Albrizio  
Public Safety Central Campus Dean Linda Wood Dan Tan  
Science, Technology., Engineering & Math BC Online Dean Eileen Garcia and Dean Theo Koupelis Elena Lazovskaia-Hall Simone Williams


North Dean Jeff Nasse Cristy Moran Elita Kalma