Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 4,650 publications, including full-text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Learn about major issues from current and historical perspectives and the inner workings of the U.S. government from authoritative, accessible, and unbiased sources.
Gale General OneFile This link opens in a new window
Gale General OneFile provides access to an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. This database is useful to users conducting general reference queries, business searches, and current event research. The addition of a browse-by-subject feature allows users to easily view content of interest on the most popular and most-searched topics within several distinct categories, including news and current events, health, and computers and technology.
Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information theyre looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
Issues & Controversies offers a wealth of current topics research information, including pro/con discussions of hot issues, newspaper editorials, numerical snapshots of key topics, photos and graphics, and selected historical source documents.
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
The Gale eBook platform enables users to find and retrieve multi-disciplinary digital content from Gale imprints, and those of over 150 publishing partners. Titles are authoritative, relevant and DRM free and ebooks are accessible! Audio files can be downloaded and saved onto any mobile device and read aloud in nearly 25 languages. Content can be translated as well. Ebook content is highly findable via detailed indexing, Discovery Services and MARC records. Formatted citations are easily exported; bookmarked links will never change and may be shared with non-users. Users can enable easy web reading with HTML or enjoy a more visual experience with cover-to-cover book view.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. Drawing on the acclaimed Greenhaven Press series, the solution features continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
