Assignment (BC)
BAS - Supply Chain Management
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Quick Supply Chain Management Reference Guide: How to use Databases (Articles), Catalogs (E-books and print books), and Credible Business Statistics Websites
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Quick Supply Chain Management Reference Guide: How to use Databases (Articles), Catalogs (E-books and print books), and Credible Business Statistics Websites
Ebooks
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
Describe ebook collections and explain how patrons can interact with each.
- Last Updated May 28, 2013
Describe ebook collections and explain how patrons can interact with each.
EDF 1005, EDF 2085, EME 2040: Prof. Sherman Rosser
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
A research guide to assist with Education assignments for Prof. Rosser
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
A research guide to assist with Education assignments for Prof. Rosser
EME 2040 - Professor Kimmel
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
This guide will assist you in completing Professor Kimmel's assignment
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
This guide will assist you in completing Professor Kimmel's assignment
ENC 1101 - Dr. Xiao Wang
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
ENC 1101 - Prof. Chris Johnston
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
ENC 1101 - Prof. DeFalco
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
ENC 1101 - Prof. Jessica Higgins
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your English Composition 1101 assignments
ENC 1101 - Prof. Marlene Posner-Falken
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your Extended Definition Assignment
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your Extended Definition Assignment
ENC 1101 Prof. Marjetta Geerling
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
Contains assignments and resources for all ENC1101 courses taught this fall.
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
Contains assignments and resources for all ENC1101 courses taught this fall.
ENC 1102 - Prof. Jessica Higgins
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
A research guide for your literary criticism assignment
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
A research guide for your literary criticism assignment
ENC 1102 - Prof. Marilyn Daniels
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for literature assignments
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
A research guide for literature assignments
ENC 1102 - Prof. Marjetta Geerling
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide will help you locate sources for your explication essay and interpretation/research essay.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide will help you locate sources for your explication essay and interpretation/research essay.
ENC 1102 - Prof. Marlene Posner-Falken
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your literary criticism assignment
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
A research guide for your literary criticism assignment
HSC 2100 Personal and Community Health - Professor Ana Gonzalez
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Finding sources for background data and prevention methods for health issues
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Finding sources for background data and prevention methods for health issues
Informative and Persuasive Speeches
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Information on finding and researching a speech topic.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Information on finding and researching a speech topic.
LIT 2020 - Introduction to the Short Story - Professor Elisa Albo
- Last Updated May 30, 2012
A guide to resources for your short story research paper
- Last Updated May 30, 2012
A guide to resources for your short story research paper
MAN 4120 - Prof. Montesarchio
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
A guide to business resources at the University/College Library that can be used to find information on the social, political, legal, economic and financial aspects of organizations in crisis and citing those sources using the APA format.
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
A guide to business resources at the University/College Library that can be used to find information on the social, political, legal, economic and financial aspects of organizations in crisis and citing those sources using the APA format.
PSY 2012 - Professor Ronnie Rothschild
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
Reading list books available for 3-day check out on Reserves located at the Check In/Check Out Desk
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
Reading list books available for 3-day check out on Reserves located at the Check In/Check Out Desk
Quick Reference Guide: APA Citations
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Learn the basics here! For complete guidelines refer to the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association 6th Edition.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Learn the basics here! For complete guidelines refer to the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association 6th Edition.
Quick Reference Guide: Chicago Manual of Style
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This is a reference guide to the Chicago Citation Style, for complete guidelines please refer to the The Chicago Manual of Style 16th Edition.
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This is a reference guide to the Chicago Citation Style, for complete guidelines please refer to the The Chicago Manual of Style 16th Edition.
Quick Reference Guide: MLA Citation Style
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Learn the basics! For the complete guidelines refer to the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers 7th Edition.
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Learn the basics! For the complete guidelines refer to the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers 7th Edition.
Quick Reference Guide: Turabian Citation Style
- Last Updated Dec 13, 2011
This is a quick reference guide to this citation style. For the complete guidelines please see the Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations by Kate L. Turabian
- Last Updated Dec 13, 2011
This is a quick reference guide to this citation style. For the complete guidelines please see the Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations by Kate L. Turabian
SLS 1272 - Prof. Hoffman
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning
SLS 1272 - Prof. Parker
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning
SLS1272- Prof. Mary Diaz
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning.
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
comprehensive online career resources orientation to facilitate student research in career planning.
SPC 1024 - Prof. Susan Mulligan-Heckler
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Introduction to Speech Communication
- Last Updated Aug 2, 2012
Introduction to Speech Communication