Skip to main content

Collection Development: Library Liaisons

Broward College

Library Liaisons
2017 - 2018

Department Name Bldg/Room Email
Behavioral Science Noelle Crooks 01/
954-201-
ncrooks@broward.edu
Biology/Natural Science Genevieve Chung 07/126
954-201-6964
gchung@broward.edu
Business Mary Dolan

09/126

954-201-6710

mdolan@broward.edu

Computer Science Mary Taboada-Gonzalez 13/145
954-201-6742
mgonzal3@broward.edu
Dental Hygiene Nora Powell 08/132
954-201-6904

npowel1@broward.edu

EMS Philip Bachers

8/134

pbahers@broward.edu

English Erin Burns Davies 6/118
954-201-6637
eburnsda@broward.edu
ESL/Reading/SLS Sherrie Sacharow 09/213
954-201-6472
ssacharo@broward.edu
Inst. Public Safety Andrew Smalling 22/110
954-201
asmallin@broward.edu

Mathematics              

Abdalla Elusta

07/215
954-201-6618

aelusta@broward.edu

MFL/Communications Holley GIlley 09/219
954-201-6730
hgilley@broward.edu
Nursing Catherine Johnson 08/125
954-201-6921
cjohnso8@broward.edu
Physical Science/Wellness Emily Howard 07/125
954-201-4876

 ehoward1@broward.edu

Social Sciences Victoria Brower 01/128
954-201-6342
vbrower@broward.edu
Fine and Applied Arts Teresa Diehl 03/111
954-201-6628
tdiehl@broward.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Library Liaisons
2017 - 2018

Department Name Bldg/Room Email
College for Design & Social Inquiry Philippe D'Anjou

DW-BC 05/712

954-762-5065

pdanjou@fau.edu

 

College of Arts & Letters Patricia Widener

DW-BC 90/408

954-236-1079

pwidener@fau.edu

College of Business Louisa Rogers

BC 49/464

954-684-4156

lroger18@fau.edu

College of Education Patricia Willems BC 52/227
954-236-1073
pwillems@fau.edu
College of Nursing (Open) BC 49/226
954-236-
@fau.edu
College of Science - Biology Nathan Dorn DW-BC 90/436
954-236-1315
ndorn1@fau.edu
College of Science - Psychology Monica Rosselli BC 49/268
954-236-1108
mrossell@fau.edu

Contact Info:

Michelle Apps's picture
Michelle Apps
Contact:
University/College Library

3501 Southwest Davie Road

Davie, FL 33314

Phone: 954-201-6330

FAX: 954-201-6490