Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
These are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
RefWorks is a premier reference management service that supports the needs of students, faculty, and librarians. RefWorks allows you to annotate, organize, and cite your research. From simple bibliographies to papers formatted with in-text citations or footnotes, RefWorks handles it all. Note: To get a RefWorks account, click on “Create account” and follow the instructions.
New
Swank Digital Campus is a streaming film database. It provides digital access to course-related films and allows educators to enhance the learning experience without taking up valuable class time. The films cover a wide range of topics. Faculty members are welcome to request a film for a class. Playback of movies on a computer occurs in a web browser. Swank Digital Campus supports operating systems and browsers that are currently maintained by Microsoft and Apple.
New
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic libraries, US Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and The Wall Street Journal. US Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...